Live Industry Webinars

On-Demand Industry Webinars

10 Minute Tuesdays – The Procurement & Expense Game Plan For Professional Sports
 

Aired on Sept 18, 2018

Digital Transformation in Procurement for Mid-Size Companies
 

Aired on August 22, 2018

Building Stronger Integration Between Procurement and Accounts Payable Understanding the cost savings and efficiency gains possible with P2P integration
 

Aired on May 29, 2018

Moving from Tactical to Strategic Procurement: How to Leverage eProcurement Automation & Advanced Analytics to Optimize Spend Management
 

Aired on Sept 13, 2018

10 Minute Tuesdays – What’s the Key to a Smart & Efficient Approval Process?
 

Aired on August 14, 2018

10 Minute Tuesdays – What’s PunchOut All About?
 

Aired on July 24, 2018

Building Stronger Integration Between Procurement and Accounts Payable
 

Aired on May 29, 2018

Overcoming Day-to-Day PO Challenges to Improve Procurement Success
 

Aired on December 22, 2017

Live WorkPlace Training Webinars

Intro to Paramount WorkPlace & Key Features

Sales Track – S01, S02, S03, S10

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Project Implementation Planning

Sales Track – C01

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

WorkPlace Installation

Sales Track – T01, T02, T03, T04, T05

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

Configuration Workshop: WorkPlace Central

Sales Track – C02

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

WorkShop: Requisition, Purchasing & Invoice Automation

Sales Track – C10, C20

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Workshop: Inventory

Sales Track – C30

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT

Workshop: Project & Time

Sales Track – C40, C50

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

Workshop: Expense

Sales Track – C60

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

Workshop: New Features

Sales Track – C90

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

Post Implementation Support

Sales Track – P01

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2018

3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT

Request Your Own Custom Webinar

Select Your Own Date

MENU